Skip Navigation

Islanders Athletics

Poquoson High School

.

Islanders Athletics

Poquoson High School

Islanders Athletics

Poquoson High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

5 years ago @ 10:48AM

Spring Sports 2017 Tryout information

Spring Tryout Information (Date, Times, Locations, contact info)

PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU HAVE PHYSICAL ON VHSL FORM ON FILE IN ORDER TO TRYOUT!

 

JV and Varsity Softball

Grades 8-12

Monday, Feb.20  3:00-5:00 at Bradshaw Field (PHS)

Any Questions contact Colleen Casey at ccasey310@hotmail.com

 

JV and Varsity Baseball

Monday, Feb.20

Pitchers and Catchers (grades 8-12) 10:30am-12 noon

All Players Grades 10-12   -   1pm – 3pm

All Players Grades 8 -9-    3pm- 5pm

Any Questions contact Kenny Bennett at Kenneth.Bennett@poquoson.k12.va.us

 

Girls Tennis

Tuesday , Feb. 20:  2:15pm at the PHS Tennis courts

Any Questions contact Ben Morgan at Benjamin.Morgan@poquoson.k12.va.us

 

Boys Tennis

Tuesday, Feb. 21:  4:00pm  at the PHS Tennis courts

Any Questions contact David Bush at David.Bush@poquoson.k12.va.us

 

Track and Field

Monday March 13 :  3:00pm at the PHS track

Please see Mr. Gross for conditioning workout and information

Any Questions contact Jeff Gross at Jeff.Gross@poquoson.k12.va.us

 

Boys Soccer

Monday , Feb. 20

Varsity -  2pm at Poquoson Middle School Stadium

JV -  3pm  at Poquoson Middle School Stadium   

Any Questions contact Charles Sneddon at Charles.Sneddon@poquoson.k12.va.us

 

Girls Soccer

Monday, Feb. 20

JV and Varsity  12pm-2pm at Poquoson Middle School Stadium

Any Questions contact Steve Butler at stbutler58@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

All these times and location are subject to change due to weather or facilities, student athletes should listen to announcement for changes.

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://poquosonsports.org
Advertisement Advertisement